Congratulations to our new EBoard

Tufts SURGE has elected their new Executive Board for 2015-2016 Congratulations to the following:

Director: Winnona DeSombre
Deputy Director: Kieran Green
Programming Director: Erica Warfield
Logistics Director: Jack Dunkelman
Marketing Director: Jiacheng Zhu

Please check the “Team SURGE” section to see the entire team.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: